Could not load file or assembly ‘System.Data.SQLite.dll’ or one of its dependencies.

Rashim's Memoir

Last couple of months, I was in rush and could not contribute to the community as much as I have been expected, but regularly I have been answering the questions and giving solutions of different technical problems that I have got through e-mail from different know-how guys.  Solving and replying those critical problems engage me 2-3 hours a day and at the same time I have to spend 8-9 hours a day in my office, so it is really tough to allocate time for writing about something new. But, then again, it is all about our part of  life; I would come up writing with new and cutting edge technologies very soon again.

Today I would like to give a solution of a weird problem that I had confronted for deploying SQLite.

”Could not load file or assembly ‘System.Data.SQLite.dll’ or one of its dependencies.”

For solving this issue I had…

Ver la entrada original 302 palabras más